The Epic Evolutionist

Level Features
21 Mutations
22 Mutations
23 Mutations, Bonus Feat
24 Mutations
25 Mutations
26 Mutations, Bonus Feat
27 Mutations
28 Mutations
29 Mutations, Bonus Feat
30 Mutations

Hit Die: d8
Skill Points at each additional level: 2 + Int modifier.

Mutations The epic evolutionist gains three mutations per level.

Teratomorphisms: The epic evolutionist does not gain any additional teratomorphisms.

Bonus Feats: The epic evolutionist gains a bonus feat (selected from the list of epic evolutionist bonus feats) every three levels after 20th.

Epic Evolutionist Bonus Feat List: Armor Skin, Blinding Speed, Damage Reduction, Dexterous Fortitude, Dexterous Will, Distant Shot, Energy Resistance, Epic Dodge, Epic Endurance, Epic Fortitude, Epic Prowess, Epic Reflexes, Epic Speed, Epic Toughness, Epic Will, Extended Life Span, Extra Teratomorphism, Fast Healing, Great Charisma, Great Constitution, Great Dexterity, Great Intelligence, Great Strength, Great Wisdom, Improved Combat Reflexes, Improved Darkvision, Improved Low-Light Vision, Improved Spell Resistance, Perfect Health, Self-Concealment, Superior Initiative.

Extra Teratomorphism [Epic, Mutator]
Prerequisite: Access to rank VI teratomorphisms.
Benefit: You gain one extra teratomorphism of any rank.
Special: You can only take teratomorphisms from special lists if you would normally have access to those lists.
Special: You can take this feat more than once.